Are you keen to consider people and the environment? We develop nanotechnology in a responsible manner.Do you already have a good idea for a project? We will initiate and coordinate projects for you, right through to complete project management.Are you interested in new trends and developments? Visit our seminars, workshops and exhibition stands.Do you want to make your idea into a product? We will carry out feasibility studies and help you with implementation.Are you seeking dialogue with decision makers? We will bring decision makers from economy, universities and politics to the table.Do you want to get your bearings in a complicated technical environment? We will provide you with the necessary knowledge.Do you want to make your results known internationally? We will help you with international research marketing.Are you looking for contacts for your project? We will refer you to researchers and users in industry and economy.Do you need grants for your project? We will support you in your applications.Do you want to promote nanotechnology? Become a member!How do research results become products? We will help you and support your process of technology transfer.

Privacy policy under German teleservice law

Your data will only be used and stored for the organization of the event, in strict compliance with the BDSG. We do not run any commercial trade with your address. With your registration, you give your consent that we use your personal data (name, company, email) for the attandance list, which will be given to all participants. Furthermore you give your consent that we may contact you by mail, email, telephone or fax, so that you may occasionally receive information from our company. Your consent can be revoked at any time by email to info(at)nanoinitiative-bayern.de .

What happens to my data?

Your personal information will be e x c l u s i v e l y registered for internal use. In no event will your data be sold outside our company. You always have the option to terminate the processing of your personal data with us completely and to cause their extinction. Fax or email will be sufficient. At any time you can of course ask for new information .

 

Use of photos and videos:

During the event photos and videos will be taken for use in event reviews or post-reporting. By sending this registration, I hereby agree, that pictures of my person as well as recordings of my voice (audio / audiovisual recordings) originating from the event, can be published in the context of the aforementioned post-reporting without any remuneration.

Your data shall be stored and processed for the purpose of the event organisation only.

Sie wollen Ihre Idee zu einem Produkt machen? Wir führen Machbarkeitsstudien durch und helfen Ihnen bei der Umsetzung.Sie wollen Ihre Ergebnisse international bekannt machen? Wir helfen Ihnen beim internationalen Forschungsmarketing.Sie suchen Kontaktpersonen für Ihr Vorhaben? Wir vernetzen Sie mit Forschern und Anwendern in Industrie und Wirtschaft.Sie haben Mensch und Umwelt im Blick? Wir entwickeln Nanotechnologie verantwortungsbewusst weiter.Sie wollen sich in einem komplizierten technischen Umfeld orientieren? Wir beschaffen Ihnen das nötige Wissen.Wie werden aus Forschungsergebnissen Produkte? Wir helfen Ihnen und unterstützen Ihren Technologietransfer!Sie suchen den Dialog mit den Entscheidern? Wir bringen Entscheider aus Wirtschaft, Hochschulen und Politik ins Gespräch.Sie haben bereits eine gute Projektidee? Wir initiierten und koordinieren für Sie Projekte bis hin zum kompletten Projektmanagement.Sie benötigen Fördermittel für Ihr Projekt? Wir unterstützen Sie bei den Anträgen.Sie wollen die Nanotechnologie fördern? Werden Sie Mitglied!Sie sind interessiert an neuen Trends und Entwicklungen? Besuchen Sie unsere Seminare, Workshops und Messestände.

Datenschutzhinweise laut Teledienstgesetz

Ihre Daten werden ausschließlich zur Organisation der Veranstaltung, unter strikter Einhaltung des BDSG, verwendet und gespeichert. Wir betreiben keinen kommerziellen Handel mit ihrer Adresse. Mit Ihrer Anmeldung geben Sie Ihre Einwilligung, dass wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten (Name Firma, E-Mail-Adresse) in der Teilnehmerliste der Veranstaltung an die Teilnehmer weitergeben dürfen. Weiterhin willigen Sie ein, dass wir Sie per Post, E-Mail, Telefon oder Fax kontaktieren dürfen, damit Sie gelegentlich Informationen aus unserem Unternehmen erhalten. Ihr Einverständnis können Sie jederzeit per Email an info(at)nanoinitiative-bayern.de  widerrufen.

Was passiert mit meinen Daten?

Ihre persönlichen Daten werden a u s s c h l i e ß l i c h zur internen Verwendung registriert. In keinem Fall werden Ihre Daten außerhalb unseres Unternehmens veräußert. Sie haben stets die Möglichkeit, die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten bei uns komplett zu beenden und deren Löschung zu bewirken. Fax oder Email genügt. Jederzeit können Sie natürlich neue Informationen anfordern.

 

Fotohinweis
Während der Veranstaltung werden Fotos und Videos erstellt, die für die Dokumentation und Nachberichterstattung verwendet werden. Mit meiner Anmeldung erkläre ich mich damit einverstanden, dass Aufnahmen, die von meiner Person sowie von meiner Stimme (audio- oder audiovisuelle Aufnahmen) während der Veranstaltung gemacht werden, ohne Vergütungsanspruch für diese Zwecke verwendet werden dürfen.

Ihre Daten werden im Rahmen der Veranstaltungsorganisation gespeichert und elektronisch verarbeitet.